Theatre In Portland
Your Source For What's On Stage In Portland 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Let Me Down Easy at Portland Playhouse

Let Me Down Easy

Portland Playhouse
602 NE Prescott Street Portland

Profile Theatre presents Let Me Down Easy. Anna Deavere Smith examines the miracle of human resilience through the lens of the national debate on health care, constructing a portrait gallery of 20 people, known and unknown, into a theatrical event with emotional brilliance and political substance. Performing at Portland Playhouse.

Thru - Jun 16, 2019

Sun, May 19: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, May 23: 7:30pm
Sat, May 25: 7:30pm
Wed, May 29: 7:30pm
Fri, May 31: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 2: 2:00pm
Thu, Jun 6: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 8: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 9: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 12: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 14: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 16: 2:00pm


Box Office: 503-488-5822

profiletheatre.org/2018-2019/well-let-me-down-easy/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets